

Tiverton Historical Society 2017

Officers

John Manchester
Richard Angelini
Al Silvia
Mary Jane Cobb
Amanda Carr

Directors

1 yr term	Zachary Silveira Ryan Mirka George Medeiros
2 yr term	Caroline Wilkie Wordell Susan Anderson
3 yr term	Alice Angelini

Director Emeritus Victor St. Laurent

Committee Chairs

Chace-Cory House & Grounds – John Manchester Membership – Mary Jane Cobb Collections/online Historical Outreach – Richard Angelini Outreach/Education – Susan Anderson Communications – Caroline Wordell/Susan Anderson