

## **Tiverton Historical Society 2014 Directory**

**Officers** 

President Paul Cellemme Vice President Jeff Cobb Treasurer Al Sylvia

Asst Treasurer Mary Jane Cobb Secretary (Acting) Kathryn Ryan

Asst Secretary Vacant

**Board of Directors** 

Director Emeritus Victor St. Laurent

1 Year Term John Manchester

Kathryn Ryan

2 Year Term Caroline Wilkie Wordell

Susan Anderson

3 Year Term Christopher Blanchette

Neil Lynch William Phillips

**Committee Chairs** 

Acquisitions Jeffrey Cobb

Archives Christopher Blanchette

CCH Maintenance Jeffrey Cobb/John Manchester

Membership Mary Jane Cobb Outreach/Education Susan Anderson THS Shop Caroline Wordell

Publicity Caroline Wordell/Susan Anderson

Webmaster Susan Anderson